Artichokes

Artichoke seedlings with Phesant's tail grass

This entry was posted in edibles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Artichokes

  1. Hi there friend! I decided I might drop by with a brief comment given that I’ve invested the better part of the previous 30 minutes browsing through your posts. I’m just constantly stunned at the level of quality of blog commentary that I can easily find on the internet by hitting the “I’m Feeling Lucky” option on Google! At any rate I will not use up anymore of your time, I merely wanted to say hello there and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

